Lash Salon by Regina

30 reviews
1801 Lakeshore Road West, Unit 3 , Mississauga , Ontario , L5J 1J6 , Canada
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By Ashleigh Ellis

5 6 days ago

Amazing Quality and Service

Regina is in a class of her own. She knows what she is doing and she does it better than anyone. I went to her for my lashes for 5 years straight with no breaks, through 2 pregnancies. My lashes were never damaged or hurt. I'm home with a new born so om currently taking a break but can't wait to go back. I drove from North York to Port Credit religiously. I don't trust anyone else with my lashes. You will not be disappointed. I promise you.
By Jessica

5 2 months ago

Best in the business

I have been seeing Regina for over 3 years now and I must say I am never disappointed . She is very professional, honest, experienced and has such a big heart. My real lashes are still very healthy, where at some places I went to in the past, my lashes would be damaged or less remaining . I can’t imagine myself going to anyone else for my lashes.
By Eileen

5 3 months ago

Regina is talented, experienced and kind

I have been seeing Regina for almost 10 years. She is very experienced, I have recommended people to see her to fix things other clinicians have done to their lashes. Regina listens to what I have to say, I am not into extra long lashes that look done so she knows which lengths and thickness to use and on which lashes to attach onto. Regina will never do anything that would be unhealthy for her client and their lashes. You can ask her beg her but if she thinks it is detrimental to your health she won’t do it, she has a conscience and she takes immense pride in her work. I have also done microblading with her, let me tell you she is a very patient and kind person. I am the biggest chicken when it comes to that stuff but she was so sensitive to my anxiety and did such an amazing job at designing and placing, I re did them again! And my brows lasted almost 3 years! My sisters is going on 4! Regina is the best in the industry and I have recommended friends and would recommend anyone else to go see her you will not be disappointed!
By Katy

5 4 months ago

5 STARS

I have been a client of Regina's for over 5 years! She is the best and worth the drive from Toronto to Clarkson. Her salon is clean and welcoming and the atmosphere is so calming that one could drift off into a lovely sleep while getting your eyelashes done. Regina has a great personality and treats all her clients as family members. The best recommendation is that I have referred several friends and my mum to Regina. I would trust no other with the art of applying my eyelashes!
By samantha

5 4 months ago

Consistent and high quality

Regina has been doing my lashes for over 2 years!!! Without exception, she does a great job. I have never had a reaction to glue. I have never looked like my lashes are over done. She is a true professional and I am always pleased with the outcome. She is also reasonably priced! Highly recommended!
By Sarah

5 4 months ago

The best

Love the space, love Regina and most of all ... the lashes!! Thank you, Regina, for making me feel beautiful everyday.
By Harula

5 4 months ago

Lash salon by Regina

Best lash salon ever! The cleanest salon I’ve ever been to with such a sophisticated atmosphere and greatly decorated place . Regina takes her time and is so professional at all times. Would recommend this place to anyone who wants a 5 star treatment
By Rachel

5 4 months ago

Gorgeous set of lashes and an amazing experience!

Talk about a win-win - Not only did I enjoy a relaxing nap, but I also woke up with a beautiful set of lashes! The results were so natural and the compliments are endless. I love how my new lashes give me more confidence - while wearing less makeup! - and seriously cut my morning beauty routine in half. This is a life hack for busy ladies on the go. I can’t thank you enough! I’ll definitely be back soon for another nap, I mean LASHES!
By Diana

5 5 months ago
Regina is an absolute gem- I have been going to her for the past 10 years and she never disappoints! Truly the best!!
By Carol

5 5 months ago
Regina is amazing, always does a fantastic job and listens to what type of look you are trying achieve while always taking an interest in each client.